We are delighted to inform you that DigiSwasthya Foundation has been Great Place to Work Certified™!

Doctors Onboard

Dr Shweta Bansal

Consultant Pediatric Hematologist, Oncologist and Transplant Physician, LTMG, Sion Hospital, Mumbai

Dr. Leena Saxena

General Physician
M.B.B.S CBT (cognitive behavioral therapy) diploma from the USA
Practitioner, Dubai

Dr. Ravi Landge

MBBS, MS, FMAS, FIAGES, General and Laparoscopic Surgeon, Asst. Professor at Sir JJ Hospital, Mumbai

Dr Shakti Singh Deora

MDS, GOLF Fellow, USA,Head & Neck Oncology Surgeon, Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Dr. Shruti Agrawal

Neurologist, MD, DM Neuro Physician, KEM Hospital, Mumbai

Dr Nehal Sanghani

MDS Periodontics, Mumbai

Dr Natasha Lalwani

Head and Neck Cancer Specialist, Apollo Hospital, Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Dr Bhuvnesh Chaturvedi

MBBS, MS, Orthopaedics Surgeon, Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Dr Rajesh Bollam

Oncologist and Hematologist, MBBS (Gold Medalist) DNB Medicine, DM Oncology (Tata Memorial Hospital, Mumbai), ECMO, Secundrabad

Dr. Meghna Maheshwari

MBBS, Global Institute of Medical Sciences, Bangalore

Dr. Anmol

Dermatologist,  MD, Dermatology, Venereology, and Leprosy, Mumbai

Ms Deepali Chaudhary

Registered Dietitian, New Delhi

Dr. Akanksha Sabarwal

General Surgeon, MBBS, MS, ENT (BOM) Consultant ENT & Head-Neck Surgeon, Mumbai

Ms Jaitri Mandal

Psycho-Oncologist, Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Dr. Harshita Gupta

Clinical Dietician/ Nutritionist, KGMU, Lucknow

Dr Syed Amir Sohel Khandakar

MBBS, Medical College Hospital, Kolkata

Ms Kajal S Chandra

Psychologist, Mumbai

Dr Charulata Sankhala

MD, DNB ( Neuro) Neuro physician, P.D. Hinduja Hospital, Mumbai

Ms. Mansvi Ahuja

Dietitian, CDEPractitioner, New Delhi

Dr. Sushant Mane

General Pediatrics and Pediatric Respiratory Specialist, JJ Hospital, Mumbai

Dr. Megha Terse Mandke

Registered Dietitian,

Certified Diabetes educator,

LEC- IDA Mumbai chapter,

Practitioner, Hyderabad

Dr. Liza Bulsara

Pediatric Hematology Oncology & BMT transplant

Practitioner, Gujarat

Dr. Swati Singh

General Physician, Gynecologist,

Shriram memorial Hospital, Lucknow

Dr. Rupali Sharma

Gynecologist, General Physician,

Om Family Clinic, Gurugram

Dr. Enamdar Arajuddin Moizuddin

BM & BS MBBS, MGM Hospital, Aurangabad, MH

Dr. Sanjay Jatav

MBBS, General Physician,

Government Medical College, Ratlam, MH

Dr. Mahendra Oswal

MBBS, General physician, and Ex Medical officer
Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Dr. Sankalpa Suryawanshi

Gynaecologist MBBS, MS (Obst & Gynaec), Nagpur, MH

Dr. Archana N Pathare

Consultant General Physician

Practitioner, Mumbai

Dr. Seenu Yadav

BPT, Physiotherapist,

Practitioner, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

Our Advisory Board

Mr Sandeep Kapur

Leadership Coach, Innovation Catalyst & Consumer In-sighting Evangelist, Mumbai

Ms Vandana Gupta

Founder, V Care Foundation

Mr Girish Nair

Founder, Access Life Assistance Foundation, Mumbai

Dr. AP Maheshwari IPS (Retd)
||Social Impactor, Author, Speaker & Cancer care counselor||

Mr Mahesh Dadlani

Advisor at DigiSwasthya Foundation

Dr. Ramandeep Singh Arora

Senior Consultant, Paediatric Oncology, Max Super Speciality Hospital, New Delhi,  Secretary, Indian Pediatric Oncology Group (InPOG) Blog


Mr Mrinal Kant Sharma

Advisory at DigiSwasthya

Dr Sabine Kapasi

Healthcare Policy Consultant to MOHFW and the PMO and MS- Gynec, New Delhi

Dr Colonel Prakash Chitalkar

Veteran of the Indian Army, Professor of Medical Oncology at Sri Aurobindo Medical College, Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Dr Chetan Purad

Director Programs at ARMMAN, Advisor at DigiSwasthya

Ms. Sonali Maheshwari

Advisory at DigiSwasthya

Mr Aritra De

Advisory at DigiSwasthya

Dr Amita V Joseph


Dr. P.K. Rajput

MBA, Ph.D, FISSAT, FIAECT, MLE℠, Author, Life Member Of Leaders Excellence Harvard Square

Dr. Santwana V



Our Board of Directors

Mr Sandeep Kumar

Founder & CEO

Mr Santosh

Operations Head

Our Core Team

Km. Mandakini

Operations Manager

Ms. Megha Terse Mandke

Registered dietitian, and Technical Marketing Consultant

Ms. Shashvi Thakur

Fundraising Management and Marketing Lead

Mr. Shubham Badgujar

Chief Minister Fellow, Maharashtra
Program Manager, Pi Jam Foundation, ISDM Alumni

Our Research Team

Team on-ground

Km Mandakini

Operations Manager

 Ms. Anjali

Sr Patient Navigator

Ms. Ragini Yadav

Centre Manager

Mr Ram Karan Yadav


Ms Sarita Gautam

Centre Manager

Mr Surendra P Sahoo

Patient Navigator

Mr Ashok Kumar

Centre Manager

Ms Sushma Swaraj

Patient Navigator

Mr Bittu Kumar

Patient Navigator

Mr Deenanath Kumar

Patient Navigator

Ms Shivani Mali

Sr Patient Navigator

Ms Sejal Katale

Patient Navigator

Mr Divyanshu Gupta

Centre Lead

Ms Sathi Biswas

Sr Patient Navigator

Ms. Manisha Kumari

Patient Navigator

Ms Punita Yadav

Patient Navigator

Ms Jyoti Patil

Patient Navigator

Ms Annu Gautam

Patient Navigator